Asia-Pacific Sprint (since 1995)

APsprint Logo
[Raw Scores Before Checking] Asia Pacific Sprint -APS- 2023-10 CW
Please QRX for the final result!

  Next AP Sprint: 10 February 2024 / 1100-1300 UTC / 20m & 40m / CW

SPECIAL NOTE:    Effective October 2023
Contacts with stations in Russia and Belarus count for points and multipliers, but logs submitted from stations in these two nations will be treated as check logs.  We hope circumstances will allow this to be reviewed sooner rather than later.

Result of #85 AP Sprint
Electronic certificates will be available for download soon
Raw Scores before cross-checking and Public Logs

Ranking for 2023 Plaques

The electronic certificates are made available for download instead of paper certificates
from the AP Sprints in 2017.

AP Sprint Rule in Japanese translated for reference only

QSY rule
        CW - called station (usually CQer) QSYs at least 1 kHz after a QSO
        SSB - called station (usually CQer) QSYs at least 6 kHz after a QSO

APSprint Plaque
        APSprint Certificate
* As Asia-Pacific Sprint awards are funded by the committee members personally - as well as other generous donors like CQ Ham Radio (Japan) - every effort must be made to minimize overheads.  Due to this, awards for one year will not be dispatched until the subsequent year.  Thank you for your patience & participation!
Link to JE1JKL Homepage